top of page

GOTV: Early Voting Begins Today in Maryland

Early vote starts today, June 14th and runs through June 21st. The early vote poll locations are open from 10 am to 8 pm through this period. You can vote at ANY of the early vote sites in Prince George’s County. We have listed them below for your convenience.

Early Vote Sites in Prince George’s County:

  1. Upper Marlboro Community Center-- 5400 Marlboro Race Track Road, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

  2. College Park Community Center-- 5051 Pierce Avenue College Park, MD 20740

  3. Bowie Gymnasium-- 4100 Northview Drive Bowie, MD 20716

  4. Wayne K. Curry Sports and Learning Complex-- 8001 Sheriff Road Landover, MD 20785

  5. Baden Community Center-- 13601 Baden-Westwood Road Brandywine, MD 20613

  6. Laurel – Beltsville Senior Activity Center-- 7120 Contee Road Laurel, MD 20707

  7. Suitland Community Park School Center-- 5600 Regency Lane Forestville, MD 20747

  8. Southern Regional Technology and Recreation Complex-- 7007 Bock Road Fort Washington, MD 20744

  9. Accokeek VFD Training and Activity Center-- 16111 Livingston Road Accokeek, MD 20607

  10. Kentland Community Center-- 2413 Pinebrook Avenue Hyattsville, MD 20785

  11. VFW Post 8950-- Hansen Hall 9800 Good Luck Road Lanham, MD 20706

Not registered to vote? No problem. During the early voting period ONLY, you can register and vote the same day at any of the early voting sites. You must present a Maryland state-issued id, such as a driver’s license. You cannot be denied the right to vote. This is the law in Maryland! If you have any problems or questions, please call 301-459-0805.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page